PTA Council Essence Award Ceremony To Honor 2019 Nominees

The PTA Council Essence Award Committee and PTA Council Executive Board will honor 2019 Essence Award nominees and recipients in a recognition ceremony on Wednesday, May 29 at 10:00am.

The ceremony will take place at Havemeyer, Board of Education building located at 290 Greenwich Avenue.

The nominees are:

Jessie Bennett
Julian Curtiss School

Ellen Fullerton
Eastern Middle School

Lois Kelly
Riverside School

Liz Kirkpatrick
Greenwich High School

Mikaela Kull‐Baig
Old Greenwich School

Cindy Lyall
Greenwich High School

Leila Horn Marin
Central Middle School

Amy Matterazzo and Barbara McFadden
Hamilton Avenue School

Anne Pfetsch
Greenwich High School

Liane Tel
North Street School