Diego Jason

Recent Posts

First Selectman’s Youth Commission and Leaders Appointed for 2017-18

The Commission welcomes Diego Jason and Graham Plewniak as its new Co-Chairs after a unanimous vote by the group’s graduating seniors.

In addition to the newly appointed Chairs, there is an Executive Committee consisting of Vice Chairs Grace Thompson, Charlie, Scott Gibbons, Catherine Veronis and Willa Doss. Continue Reading →

Filed under: , , , , , , ,