Eight Nominees Announced for 2015 PTA Council Essence Award

Congratulations to the seven PTA Council Essence Award Nominees for 2015:

Jessica Capozza, Hamilton Avenue

Steve Clark and Rich Fulton, Old Greenwich

Julie Faryniarz, Riverside, PTAC, GHS

Gaetane Francis, WMS, ALP

Kyomi Freeman, North Street

Andrew Sinclair, GHS

Anne Vranos, NMS, EMS

The awards are run by the PTA Council Essence Award Committee and the PTA Council Executive Board. The recipient of the Essence Award for 2015 will be honored on Thursday, May 28 at the Havemeyer Building.