Parks & Rec Alters Post Labor Day Island Beach Ferry Service

Parks & Rec has announced that ferry service after Labor Day was changed for 2017.

The changes reflect cutbacks in service following Labor Day, which were determined early in the season.

Weather permitting, the ferry to Island Beach will run hourly 10:00 am – 6:00 pm on the following dates:

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

There will be no ferry service to Island Beach on the following dates:

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Monday, September 11

Tuesday, September 12

Wednesday, September 13

Thursday, September 14


Image

Email news tips to Greenwich Free Press editor Leslie.Yager@GreenwichFreePress.com
Like us on Facebook
Subscribe to the daily Greenwich Free Press newsletter.

Comments are closed.